RIEDUCATORI PIEMONTE

BIELLA

Elena Dal Pio Luogo
Biella
elena.dalpioluogo@tiscali.it
+39 3396385404
Formatrice metodo AED®

CUNEO

Barbara Rosso
Cuneo
barby.rosso@libero.it
+39 3477279119
Formatrice metodo AED®

NOVARA

Lorena Guenzi
Varallo Pombia (NO)
lorena.guenzi@gmail.com
+39 3356884277
Formatrice metodo AED®

TORINO

Romina Bellino
Trofarello (TO)
romi.bellino@gmail.com

+39 3384707004
 
Maria Teresa Canella
Torino
cmteresa1@gmail.com

+39 3427407949
 
Rosy Piazza
Torino
p.rosy@tin.it

+39 3334621486
 
Giuseppina Ranalli
Torino
giuseppina.ranalli@libero.it
+39 3409005445
Formatrice metodo AED®
Referente Piemonte, Valle d'Aosta

 
Antonella Roggero
Torino
antonella.roggero@yahoo.it

+39 3389090145
 
Daniela Truffo
Torino
daniela_truffo@fastwebnet.it
+39 3406788020
Formatrice metodo AED®

VERCELLI