RIEDUCATORI LOMBARDIA

BERGAMO

BRESCIA

CREMONA

MANTOVA

MILANO

VARESE

Alice Andreini
Bergamo
alice.andreini@gmail.com
+39 3498480559 
Formatrice metodo AED®
 
Elena Benicchio
Urgnano (BG)
e.benicchio@gmail.com
+39 3400962814
 
Mara Capelli
Scanzorosciate (BG)
capelli.mara@yahoo.it
+39 3336191501
 
Michela Frattaruolo
Bergamo
m.frattaruolo90@gmail.com
+39 3394396618
Formatrice metodo AED®
 
Luca Gambirasio
Bergamo
luca.gambirasio74@gmail.com
+39 3667122668 
 
Laura Missale
Bergamo
laura.missale@studiomissale.it
+39 3479649616
 
Deborah Zoncada
Treviglio (BG)
dh.zoncada@gmail.com
+39 3394834093
Formatrice metodo AED®
 
 



Marina Giacomelli
Brescia
m.giacomelli2909@gmail.com
+39 3356239348
Formatrice metodo AED®
Consigliere AED

Alessandra Danesi
Terenzano (BS)
alessandra.danesi87@gmail.com
+39 3387432661
Formatrice metodo AED®

Cristina Elefante
Brescia
info@cristinaelefantepedagogista.com
+39 3463816311
Formatrice metodo AED®
Referente  Lombardia

Grazia Pansa
Villanuova sul Clisi (BS)
grazia.pansa@gmail.com
+39 3331308529
 


 
Marialuisa Iarussi
Cremona
consulenzegrafologiche1@gmail.com
+39 3357098964
Formatrice metodo AED®
Vicepresidente AED
 
 


Angela Bianchini
Roncoferraro (MN)
info@abc-grafologia.it
:+39 3452303976
Formatrice metodo AED®
 
Marialuisa Iarussi
Asola (MN)
consulenzegrafologiche1@gmail.com
+39 3357098964
Formatrice metodo AED®
Vicepresidente AED
 
Patrizia Negri
Mantova
panegri@libero.it
+39 3208626888
Formatrice metodo AED®
 
Lisa Perini
Monzambano (MN)
lisaperini@virgilio.it
+ 39 3403437927
Formatrice metodo AED®
 


 
Tania Andreotti
Milano
antan.a@libero.it
+ 39 3356102258
 
Chiara Codispoti
Vimercate (MI)
chiaracodi@gmail.com
+39 3385801768
 
Marta Criscione
Cinisello Balsamo (MI)
marta.criscione@gmail.com
+39 3409498291
 
Maria Luisa Scirea
Cernusco sul Naviglio (MI)
luisascirea@gmail.com
+39 3391041675
 
 


Clara Maria Amadio
Lonate Pozzolo (Va)
amadio@studioamadioclara.it
+39 3496620445

Simona Cupaiolo
Uboldo (VA)
simo.cup71@gmail.com
+39 3471095027
Formatrice metodo AED®
 
Marco Lodi Pasini
Jerago con Orago (VA)
lodi.ergo@gmail.com
+39 3473000454
Formatore metodo AED®

Simonetta Urban
Saronno (VA)
simonetta.urban@tin.it
+39 3394266403