Cerca un Rieducatore

REGIONE
PROVINCIA
NOME
COGNOME
CITTA'
E-MAIL
TELEFONO
QUALIFICA
QUALIFICA 2
Abruzzo
PESCARA
Barbara
Lenatti
Pescara
barbaralenatti@gmail.com
+39 3397330071
Abruzzo
TERAMO
Chiara
Lubes
Nereto (TE)
chiaralubes@libero.it
+39 3284774798
Formatrice metodo AED®
Referente Marche e Abruzzo
Campania
NAPOLI
Ida
Davide
Villaricca, Carditello (NA)
jaida@hotmail.it
+39 3349456026
Formatrice metodo AED®
Campania
NAPOLI
Manuela
Margiotta
Giuliano in Campania (NA)
manumargio@gmail.com
+39 3332378315
Formatrice metodo AED®
Campania
NAPOLI
Francesca
Montella
Napoli
francescamontella@gmail.com
+39 3932931579
Formatrice metodo AED®
Campania
NAPOLI
Adalgisa
Minicinò
Sant'Anastasia (NA)
coglilaprimarosa@gmail.com
+39 3343559529
Campania
SALERNO
Roberta
Vitolo
Cava de' Tirreni (SA)
robertavitolo@libero.it
+39 329 0076143
Formatrice metodo AED®
Emilia Romagna
FORLI' CESENA
Sara
Petrini
Forlì (FC)
sara.petrini1971@hotmail.it
+39 329 1429386
Emilia Romagna
RAVENNA
Sara
Petrini
Faenza (RA)
sara.petrini1971@hotmail.it
+39 329 1429386
Friuli Venezia Giulia
UDINE
Eleonora
Sacchi
Udine (UD)
eleonorasacchi@gmail.com
+39 339 3889834
Formatrice metodo AED®
Lazio
ROMA
Serena
Baldassarre
Roma - Prati, Flaminio
serenabalda@virgilio.it
+39 340 9047243
Lazio
ROMA
Valeria
Mouchet
Roma - Aurelio, Boccea, Prati
valeria.mouchet@libero.it
+39 334 9634092
Formatrice metodo AED®
Lazio
ROMA
Marcella
Nusiner
Roma - Parioli
m.nusiner@virgilio.it
+39 339 4396618
Formatrice metodo AED®
Presidente AED
Lazio
ROMA
Fabiola
Pagan
Roma - Tuscolana
fabiola.pagan@gmail.com
+39 327 1619841
Lazio
ROMA
Sara
Santini
Roma - Nomentana (Villa Torlonia, P.zza della Repubblica), Talenti/Montesacro)
sara_santini@hotmail.com
+39 348 7495000
Formatrice metodo AED®
Lazio
ROMA
Gabriella
Trisciuzzi
Roma - Balduina
gabriellatrisciuzzi@gmail.com
+39 339 3690349
Formatrice metodo AED®
Lazio
VITERBO
Michela
Triestino
Viterbo (VT)
mi.triestino@gmail.com
+39 346 1477462
Formatrice metodo AED®
Liguria
GENOVA
Cristina
Carrara
Genova
cristinacarrara.ae@gmail.com
+39 328 1737189
Formatrice metodo AED®
Referente Liguria
Liguria
GENOVA
Isabella
Scopsi
Zoagli (GE)
isabella.scopsi@asl3.liguria.it
+39 349 7789558
Formatrice metodo AED®
Lombardia
BERGAMO
Alice
Andreini
Bergamo
alice.andreini@gmail.com
+39 349 8480559
Formatrice metodo AED®
Lombardia
BERGAMO
Elena
Benicchio
Urgnano (BG)
e.benicchio@gmail.com
+39 3400962814
Lombardia
BERGAMO
Mara
Capelli
Scanzorosciate (BG)
capelli.mara@yahoo.it
+39 333 6191501
Lombardia
BERGAMO
Michela
Frattaruolo
Bergamo
m.frattaruolo90@gmail.com
+39 339 4396618
Formatrice metodo AED®
Lombardia
BERGAMO
Luca
Gambirasio
Bergamo
luca.gambirasio74@gmail.com
+39 3667122668
Lombardia
BERGAMO
Laura
Missale
Bergamo
laura.missale@studiomissale.it
347 9649616
Lombardia
BERGAMO
Deborah
Zoncada
Treviglio (BG)
dh.zoncada@gmail.com
+39 339 4834093
Formatrice metodo AED®
Lombardia
BRESCIA
Marina
Giacomelli
Brescia
m.giacomelli2909@gmail.com
+39 3356239348
Formatrice metodo AED®
Vicepresidente AED
Lombardia
BRESCIA
Alessandra
Danesi
Terenzano (BS)
alessandra.danesi87@gmail.com
3387432661
Formatrice metodo AED®
Lombardia
BRESCIA
Cristina
Elefante
Brescia
info@cristinaelefantepedagogista.com
+39 3463816311
Formatrice metodo AED®
Lombardia
BRESCIA
Grazia
Pansa
Villanuova sul Clisi (BS)
grazia.pansa@gmail.com
+39 3331308529
Lombardia
CREMONA
Marialuisa
Iarussi
Cremona
consulenzegrafologiche1@gmail.com
+39 335 7098964 – 0376 720685
Formatrice metodo AED®
Vicepresidente AED
Lombardia
MANTOVA
Angela
Bianchini
Roncoferraro (MN)
info@abc-grafologia.it
:+39 3452303976
Formatrice metodo AED®
Lombardia
MANTOVA
Marialuisa
Iarussi
Asola (MN)
consulenzegrafologiche1@gmail.com
+39 335 7098964 – 0376 720685
Formatrice metodo AED®
Vicepresidente AED
Lombardia
MANTOVA
Patrizia
Negri
Mantova
panegri@libero.it
+39 320 8626888
Formatrice metodo AED®
Lombardia
MANTOVA
Lisa
Perini
Monzambano (MN)
lisaperini@virgilio.it
+ 39 3403437927
Formatrice metodo AED®
Lombardia
MILANO
Tania
Andreotti
Milano
antan.a@libero.it
+ 39 3356102258
Lombardia
MILANO
Chiara
Codispoti
Vimercate (MI)
chiaracodi@gmail.com
+39 338 5801768
Lombardia
MILANO
Marta
Criscione
Cinisello Balsamo (MI)
marta.criscione@gmail.com
340 9498291
Lombardia
MILANO
Maria Luisa
Scirea
Cernusco sul Naviglio (MI)
luisascirea@gmail.com
+39 339 1041675
Lombardia
VARESE
Simona
Cupaiolo
Uboldo (VA)
simo.cup71@gmail.com
+39 3471095027
Formatrice metodo AED®
Lombardia
VARESE
Marco
Lodi Pasini
Jerago con Orago (VA)
lodi.ergo@gmail.com
+39 347 3000454
Formatrice metodo AED®
Lombardia
VARESE
Simonetta
Urban
Saronno (VA)
simonetta.urban@tin.it
+39 339 4266403
Marche
ANCONA
Anna Maria
Castelli
Ancona
annacastellistudio@gmail.com
+39 335 6994251
Formatrice metodo AED®
Marche
ANCONA
Luana
Conti
Barbara (AN)
luanacnt@gmail.com
+39 3271519328
Marche
ASCOLI PICENO
Veronica
Pagnotti
Ascoli Piceno
veronica.pagnotti@libero.it
3287130202
Piemonte
BIELLA
Elena
Dal Pio Luogo
Biella
elena.dalpioluogo@tiscali.it
+39 339 6385404
Formatrice metodo AED®
Piemonte
CUNEO
Barbara
Rosso
Cuneo
barby.rosso@libero.it
+39 347 7279119
Formatrice metodo AED®
Piemonte
NOVARA
Lorena
Guenzi
Varallo Pombia (NO)
lorena.guenzi@gmail.com
+39 3356884277
Formatrice metodo AED®
Piemonte
TORINO
Romina
Bellino
Trofarello (TO)
romi.bellino@gmail.com
+39 3384707004
Piemonte
TORINO
Maria Teresa
Canella
Torino
cmteresa1@gmail.com
+39 342 7407949
Piemonte
TORINO
Rosy
Piazza
Torino
p.rosy@tin.it
+39 333 4621486
Piemonte
TORINO
Giuseppina
Ranalli
Torino
giuseppina.ranalli@libero.it
+39 340 9005445
Formatrice metodo AED®
Referente Piemonte, Valle d'Aosta
Piemonte
TORINO
Antonella
Roggero
Torino
antonella.roggero@yahoo.it
+39 338 9090145
Piemonte
TORINO
Daniela
Truffo
Torino
daniela_truffo@fastwebnet.it
+39 340 6788020
Formatrice metodo AED®
Piemonte
VERCELLI
Sara
Conti
Vercelli
saraconti_ 91@hotmail.it
3471758216
Puglia
BARI
Alessandra
Brucoli
Ruvo di Puglia (BA)
alessandra.brucoli@gmail.com
+39 3495307653
Formatrice metodo AED®
Puglia
BRINDISI
Maria Evelina
De Matthaeis
Mesagne (BR)
maria.eve@hotmail.it
+39 349 7569159
Formatrice metodo AED®
Sicilia
CATANIA
Luana
Ferlito
Catania
luanaferlito82@yahoo.it
+39 3496974260
Formatrice metodo AED®
Referente Sicilia
Sicilia
CATANIA
Priscilla
Mertoli
Catania
priscilla.mertoli@gmail.com
+39 3473861944
Formatrice metodo AED®
Sicilia
PALERMO
Francesca
Attaguile
Palermo
francescaattaguile@gmail.com
+39 3284560040
Formatrice metodo AED®
Toscana
AREZZO
Lorenza
Lamberti
Arezzo
lorenza.lamberti7@gmail.com
+39 3336148575
Formatrice metodo AED®
Toscana
FIRENZE
Silvia
Masi
Cerreto Guidi (FI)
silviamasistudio@gmail.com
+39 347 8113280
Toscana
FIRENZE
Valentina
Dani
Campi Bisenzio (FI)
valentinadani72@gmail.com
+ 39 3334548542
Toscana
LUCCA
Caterina
Caracciolo di San Vito
Lucca
caracate2@yahoo.it
+39 338 4071428
Formatrice metodo AED®
Referente Toscana
Toscana
PISA
Caterina
Caracciolo di San Vito
Navaccio (PI)
cadacate2@yahoo.it
+39 338 4071428
Formatrice metodo AED®
Referente Toscana
Toscana
PISTOIA
Caterina
Cummaudo
Pistoia
caterina.cummaudo@tiscali.it
+39 333 3079404
Toscana
PISTOIA
Manuela
Ori
Borgo a Buggiano (PT)
65.orimanuela@gmail.com
3473817670
Toscana
SIENA
Sara
Santini
Siena
sara_santini@hotmail.com
+39 348 7495000
Trentino Alto Adige
BOLZANO
Silvia
Paone
Bolzano
silviapaone.myb@gmail.com
3486125035
Valle d'Aosta
AOSTA
Grazia
Rey
Aosta
grazia.rey@gmail.com
+39 349 7900233
Venero
VERONA
Elena
Brunelli
Verona
hellenb73@yahoo.com
+39 3478604963
Veneto
ROVIGO
Rita
Bimbatti
Giacciano con Baruchella
info@ritabimbatti.it
+39 3475431813
Formatrice metodo AED®
Veneto
VENEZIA
Adriana
Volpato
Mestre
adri.volpato@virgilio.it
328 7661446
Veneto
VERONA
Camilla
Beggiato
Verona
camybeggia97@gmail.com
3468865069
Veneto
VERONA
Ornella
Brodesco
Verona
ornellabrodesco@gmail.com
+39 3487210097
Veneto
VERONA
Stefania
Solini
Castelnuovo del Garda
stefania.solini@yahoo.it
+39 3485193936